Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search





 

Visit our
CAREER CENTER
 
AECT Staff Directory

AECT National Office Staff

320 W. 8th st. Ste 101
Bloomington, IN 47404-3745
Phone: (812) 335 7675
FAX: (812) 335-7678
E-mail:
aect@aect.org

Executive Director
Dr. Phillip Harris
pharris@aect.org

Director of Electronic Services
Larry Vernon
lvernon@aect.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Terri Lawson 
aect@aect.org

Manager of Membership and Subscription Services
Terri Lawson
aect@aect.org

 If you have a question pertaining to:

Advertising in TechTrends:Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
Articles in TechTrends:Abbie Brown - techtrends.editor@gmail.com  
Awards:Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
Chapters:Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
Committees: Ana Donaldson - ana.donaldson@cfu.net  
Corporate Membership: Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
ECT Foundation: Sharon Smaldino - ssmaldino@uni.edu

Educational Technology Research & Development Development Section:  

Editorial Questions: Michael Spector - mspector@uga.edu  
706 542 4371

Research Section:

Michael J. Hannafin - hannafin@uga.edu  
706 542 3157
Sponsorships at AECT Conventions: Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
Membership/Subscription Records: Terri Lawson - aect@aect.org  
Publications Development: Phil Harris - pharris@aect.org  
Publications Orders: Terri Lawson - aect@aect.org  
Website: Larry Vernon - lvernon@aect.org


AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: aect@aect.org
.