Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Visit our
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

The AECT D&D Competition Committee Members for 2016

    Dan Schuch, Competition Founder

    Jill Stefaniak, Ph.D., Old Dominion University (Co-Chair

    Patricia J. Slagter van Tryon, Ed.D., East Carolina University (Co-Chair)

    Ana Donaldson, Past AECT President

    Amy Bradshaw, Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

    Lisa Giacumo, Ph.D., Boise State University


Any additional questions you may have about this year's competition should be directed to this year's AECT Design and Development Award Competition Committee Consultants:

Dr. Amy Bradshaw at
Dr. Ana Donaldson at


Many thanks to all of the committee members for their time and effort.

AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: