Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Visit our
Distance Learning
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (88) posts »

DDL Elections

Posted By Ayesha Sadaf, Saturday, February 27, 2016

Dear DDL members,

AECT elections close today, February 27th at 11:59 p.m.  Why wait?  Cast your vote now.  For our division we are filling two Board-level positions – President-Elect and Division Board Member (Awards Manager).  Both positions are three-year terms and both are very important to our continued operation and divisional representation within AECT. 

Please access DDL ballots here:
Exceptional Candidates for the position of President-Elect include Lujean Baab, Florence Martin, Devrim Ozdemir, and Victoria Walker.  
Exceptional Candidates for the position of Division Board Member (Awards Manager) include Laura Gray, Zuheir Khlaif, Larisa Olesova, and Melanie Wilson.
Let’s give a terrific divisional showing of support by voting for these roles within DDL – remember, time is running out to cast your vote.
See you at the polls!
Linda L. Mellish
Past-President, DDL

The Association for Educational Communications & Technology
320 W. 8th St. Ste 101
Bloomington, Indiana 47404

Office: 812-335-7675
Fax: 812-335-7678
Toll-Free 1-877-677-2328

If you wish to stop receiving email from us, you can simply remove yourself by visiting: @@unsubscribe_url@@

Tags:  AECT elections 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)

AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: