Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Visit our
Committees: Definition and Terminology Committee
About the Definition and Terminology Committee

"From Rob Branch (August, 2014): Consider the following as the recommended agenda for the Definitions and Terminology Committee for the coming year:
1. Work should stop on a new encyclopedia.
2. A five-year plan for reviewing the definitions of the field should be submitted to the AECT Board of Directors within the next 18 months in accordance with the goals and objectives of the Strategic Plan.
3. The committee to approach Mike Spector about ways to contribute to the AECT Major Works Project."


Nancy Hastings
Chair (2012-2015)
John Curry Board Representative
Denis Hlynka Member
Tara Bunag Member
Michele Jacobsen Member
Jason Underwood Member
Wendell Johnson Member
Kathryn Ley Member
Tim Boileau
Member (Chair Elect for 2015-2018)
Bettylynne Gregg

AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: