Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Visit our
Committees: Intellectual Property Committee

About the Intellectual Property Committee

Welcome to the AECT Intellectual Property Committee! Its purpose is to provide a forum for copyright committee business, to disseminate Committee news and current information, and to house the copyright committee website. Committee presentations are archived on this site. AECT member input is encouraged. For questions, contact the Intellectual Property Committee chair, Preston Parker ( 

Preston Parker Chair
Bing-Howe Chia Member
Carol Simpson Member
Eddie Vega Member
Gary Becker Member
Hope Botterbusch Member
Janice Bruwelheide Member
Leonard Duboff Member
Mary Beth Jordan AECT Board Representative
Barbara Fiehn
Rebecca Butler Member

 Last Updated: February 28, 2013

AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: