Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Visit our
AECT Affiliated Organizations
Share |

Canadian Network for Innovation in Education (CNIE)
Tim Howard, CNIE

Indonesian Professional Association of Educational Technology (IPTPI)
Atwi Suparman, IPTPI

International Visual Literacy Association (IVLA)
Tom Hergert , St. Cloud State University

Korean Society for Educational Technology (KSET)
KyungSu Wang, Korean Society for Educational Technology

Minorities in Media (MIM)
Patricia A. Young (President)
Brandon C. Taylor (President-Elect)
Luis Almeida (Communications Officer)

New England School Library Association (NESLA)
Charlie White

Professors of Instructional Design and Technology
Barbara Lockee, Chair

Society of International Chinese in Educational Technology
Tina Wu, Central Connecticut State University, SICET President

AECT • 320 W. 8th St. Ste 101 • Bloomington, IN • 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-AECT • Phone: 812-335-7675 • Email: